Kiefer Sutherland 24 - All Kiefer...All The Time

Kiefer Sutherland 24 - All Kiefer...All The Time
Visit for News and Info about Kiefer Sutherland on Facebook on Facebook
Join KieferSutherland24 Facebook Here


Receive E-mail Alerts: Send E-mail to to Subscribe!

Thursday, July 8, 2010

24 Received 5 Emmy Nominations for 2010

24 Gets 5 Emmy Nominations for Season 8 The Final Season

'24' received five Emmy nominations for the 8th and Final Season of 24.

24 was not nominated for Outstanding Drama Series nor was Kiefer Sutherland nominated as Lead Actor In A Drama Series. Kiefer is still #1 to me and always will be.

Here's the list of 24's Emmy nominations for the 8th and final season.

Congratulations to Greg Itzin and the other talented 24 people who received nominations:

Outstanding Music Composition For A Series (Original Dramatic Score)

24 • 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM (Episode 24/Series Finale)

Sean P. Callery, Music by

Outstanding Guest Actor In A Drama Series

24 • 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM (Episode 22)

Gregory Itzin as President Charles Logan

Outstanding Sound Editing For A Series

24 • 4:00 AM – 5:00 AM (Episode 13)

William D. Dotson, Supervising Sound Editor

Catherine M. Speakman, Supervising ADR/DX Editor

Pembrooke Andrews, Sound Editor

Jeffrey Whitcher, Sound Editor

Shawn Kennelly, Sound Editor

Daryl Fontenault, Sound Editor

Melissa Kennelly, Sound Editor

Jeffrey Charboneau, Music Editor

Laura Macias, Foley Artist

Vincent Nicastro, Foley Artist

Outstanding Sound Mixing For A Comedy Or Drama Series (One Hour)

24 • 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM (Episode 24/Series Finale)

William F. Gocke, C.A.S., Production Mixer

Michael Olman, C.A.S., Supervising Re-Recording Mixer

Kenneth Kobett, C.A.S., Supervising Re-Recording Mixer

Larold Rebhun, Music Mixer

Outstanding Stunt Coordination

24 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM (Episode 3)

Jeff David Cadiente, Stunt Coordinator


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.